Happy Clients

Bringing security and peace of mind is our mission.

EXCELLENT
49 reviews on
John Kain
John Kain
2024-04-25
Nice clean job in a messy basement reconstruction with lots of little challenges. Great communication from Dave and Dave to ensure work was done to expectation. Cost was competitive too.
audrey roberson
audrey roberson
2024-04-24
The work was done in a timely fashion and he cleaned up afterwards. I would hire them again.
David Pavlak
David Pavlak
2024-04-23
RPK Construction came out to assess water intrusion coming into my house. The owner, Robert, put together a comprehensive plan to ensure water would stay away from the house and any entry point. Each member of his team that assisted on the project was punctual, thorough, and respectful of my house. The results of each stage of the project were wonderful and the final result has proven successful. The quality speaks for itself. You get what you pay for.
Stacy Marie Curran
Stacy Marie Curran
2024-04-16
On behalf of Ray and Margot - Yardley, PA. Posted with permission. "We would like to commend RBK Construction LLC for their excellent craftsmanship. We recently employed RBK Construction for many needed repairs at our home and could not be more satisfied with the results. We were impressed when owner Robert first visited our home to assess our needs and was very attentive to our repair concerns. Kamil was excellent in his supervision of our home project. Yet we would most like to thank Eugene, the man who actually performed our many needed home repairs and updates. Eugene is a professional who truly cares about the quality of his work. He is a true gentleman and we are very satisfied with all he has done to improve our home. If you are looking for quality home repairs from extremely reliable home improvement professionals you need look no further than RPK Construction LLC."
Christina K.
Christina K.
2024-04-12
UPDATE: RPK reached out to me next day to address my review and schedule some time to check out the work themselves. It's great to see a company that cares about the opinions from their customers. Plus, make the effort to resolve. Robert was very professional and offered some options to address some of the points i made. We learned there was some error in initial communication too, leading to 9 months of unnecessary disappointment. I increased my rating based on this quick responsiveness and customer service provided. Would not recommend. First time home buyer, and I didn't know anything about contracting work.. gave one extra star for my ignorance. Very disappointed and upset with myself that I let myself get ripped off in such a big way. It's been almost a year since I moved in and it makes my stomach turn when I think about the amount of money I was charged for the quality of work provided. Chose this place based on reviews and now months later, I feel only right that I post my aftermath to warn the next prospect. Be sure to check everything closely before approving the project. Months later, and I continue to find shoddy work. To give you perspective, they charged me $15K to rip and replace carpet with flooring I purchased separately and additionally to the installation they did for about 600 Sq ft, paint was on new flooring, on electric/switch covers, other splatters, and none done at all on kitchen ceiling as they were supposed to... grease stains years old still there. They did some work for plumbing in bathroom and they did agree to come back to fix because it was broken a month later. Thank goodness for that but I wish they would have done a better job with everything to begin with because like I said I keep finding problems and it's soooo annoying... like on the floor with my toddler one day and see they used one of the planks that had damage on it... I know I didn't do the damage because it's on the edge of one plank but no damage to the surrounding planks.. there are these weird repetitive grooves that tell me it happened when it was handled individually.. check everything!
Autumn Phipps
Autumn Phipps
2024-04-12
We have worked with RPK construction on several different projects. Their team is amazing to work with. They’re truly an amazing company who does phenomenal work. I recommend them to all of our customers.
MARIE MCCANN
MARIE MCCANN
2024-04-05
RPK Construction LLC - Kamil Nguyen, Project Manager Kamil and his crew did a wonderful job repairing areas in our basement where our HVAC connection had to be rerouted and the wall sealed. I gave them a 5 out of 5. They are really a 6.
dario paglione
dario paglione
2023-12-08
RPK did an outstanding job with our home repair/construction. The team showed up on time, was professional and courteous. And willing to do what it took to make a customer happy. Thank you to a job well-done. Not a common experience and wanted to give them credit!
Glenn Garwood
Glenn Garwood
2023-10-18
We hired RPK to remodel our bathroom, kitchen and install new flooring throughout. Robert was extremely patient working with us and deciding what was the best options for our budget. Jarrett and the entire crew was fantastic and went above and beyond getting the work done ahead of schedule. I would suggest using RPK for all your renovations.
We are very, very happy with the finished basement; anyone who visits gives high praises!  
I hope you know that we truly enjoyed working with you and your team—thank you for your patience, flexibility and professionalism.  Please also send my regards and thanks to Miro and the others who worked on our project.
Tricia and Brian

Eagleville, PA

A Better Choice For Your Next Construction Project Is Only A Call Away.

RPK Construction